Organizing Commitee

General Chair:

  • Achille Pattavina
    Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    achille.pattavina@polimi.it

Publications And Publicity Chair

  • Giacomo Verticale
    Politecnico di Milano
    giacomo.verticale@polimi.it

Local Committee Chair and IEEE ComSoc Liaison

  • Stefano Bregni
    Politecnico di Milano
    stefano.bregni@polimi.it

Treasurer/Finance Chair

  • Eugenio Gatti
    Fondazione Politecnico di Milano
    eugenio.gatti@fondazione.polimi.it / info@fondazione.polimi.it, Italy

Workshop And Tutorial Chair

  • Massimo Tornatore
    Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    massimo.tornatore@polimi.it

Industry Relations Co-Chairs

  • Pierpaolo Boffi
    Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    pierpaolo.boffi@polimi.it
  • Mario Martinelli
    Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    mario.martinelli@polimi.it

Local Commitee

  • Web site design and maintenance: Guido Maier and Giacomo Verticale
  • Web site photographies:¬†“Views of Milan” by Giulia Mauri; “Optical equipment” courtesy of EU project HERMES and PoliCom
  • Web site graphics: Laura Brambilla and¬†Lorenzo Positano